ABOUT

Your Personal Buyer is an interior design pro who, after going through your purchasing wish list in detail, will provide you with a custom service with close attention to your needs, and as well your personal taste and spending capacity.

logo-internoGiorno-x-fondoAzzurro

The best of Italian design at the right price, for a memorable buying experience

Your Personal Buyer will seek, find out and pre-select the best suited suppliers based on your specific indications with the purpose of making the most out of your purchases and of your time. Some essential brands in a “Made in Italy” list of well-reputed, trustworthy, high-quality, innovative and environment-friendly names will be sorted out and proposed along with some unknown, precious addresses which will ensure you get an exclusive, one-off combination. Additionally, the items eventually chosen may be delivered at your place and, upon request, even installed.

Furthermore, Interno Giorno makes available to professionals either in the building and in the HORECA sectors its list of selected suppliers with the purpose of choosing each time the best products and materials for every single project, and within the budget you set.

ONE DAY SHOPPING TOUR

Your Personal Buyer will ensure you have a one-of-a-kind, personalized shopping experience by taking you around to some exclusive addresses in different Italian regions like Lombardy, Veneto and Emilia Romagna.

For any further information

tableware

lighting

household linen

THE TILES

A choice of Italian, exquisitely hand-painted tiles will be proposed, also available in small quantities featuring custom tile sizes, shapes and colors.

HOME FRAGRANCES

Last, but not least, a number of organic, customizable Home fragrances “Made in Tuscany” will be there for you to choose from, as a delightful complement for your dwelling.

CONTACT US

Just contact us for more details or special requests.

  • info@internogiorno.ch
    office@internogiorno.ch
  • (+41) 0 78 401 44 97

  • Internogiorno Staff Switzerland

Kindly fill in the contact form here under and you will be contacted shortly

Private houseHoReCaRetailOne Day Shopping TourOther

Personal data protection is granted by the Swiss federal law of 19th June 1992.

I agree

Wer sind wir?

Ihr Personal Buyer ist ein professionneller Einrichtungsberater, der Ihre Einkaufswünsche analysiert und Ihnen einen Dienst nach Maß anbietet, der Ihre Notwendigkeiten, Ihren persönlichen Geschmack und Ihren Ausgabewillen berücksichtigt. Anhand der von Ihnen angegebenen Kriterien recherchiert Ihr Personal Buyer die passenden Lieferanten und bietet Ihnen eine Vorauswahl von Designfirmen, damit Sie Ihre Einkäufe optimieren und einen hohen Zeitaufwand sparen können.

 

logo-internoGiorno-x-fondoAzzurro

Das Beste des italienischen Design zum richtigen Preis durch eine unvergeßliche Einkaufserfahrung

Anhand der von Ihnen angegebenen Kriterien recherchiert Ihr Personal Buyer die passenden Lieferanten und bietet Ihnen eine Vorauswahl von Designfirmen, damit Sie Ihre Einkäufe optimieren und einen hohen Zeitaufwand sparen können. Man wird Ihnen einige der besten Namen des Made in Italy für Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit, Innovation und Umweltfreundlichkeit, sowie einige exklusive, noch wenig bekannte Adresse vorschlagen, um einen Mix zu kreieren, der nur und ausschließlich Ihnen gehört. Die von Ihnen ausgewählten Artikel können Sie auch zu Ihrem Haus geliefert und wenn notwendig installiert bekommen.

Den im Baugewerbe und Horeca-Bereich tätigen Planern und Konstrukteuren stellt Interno Giorno seine besten Lieferanten-Adressen zur Verfügung, um die Produkte und Materialien zu finden, die für einen bestimmten Projekt am besten geeignet sind und innerhalb des Budgets bleiben.

One Day Shopping Tour

Ihr Personal Buyer personalisiert Ihre einzigartige Shopping-Erfahrung und führt Sie zu den besten Geschäften und Werkstätten in Lombardei, Venetien und Emilia Romagna.

UM AUSKUNFT BITTEN

tableware

lighting

household linen

DIE FLIESEN

Italienische von Hand dekorierte Keramikfliesen, die auch in kleinen Mengen auf Wunsch hergestellt werden. Formate, Abmessungen und Farben sind weit personalisierbar.

DIE RAUMPARFUMS

In Toskana hergestellte personalisierbare Bio-Raumparfums.

Kontakt

Für Ihre Fragen oder Wünsche stehen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich zur Verfügung. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

  • info@internogiorno.ch
    office@internogiorno.ch
  • (+41) 0 78 401 44 97

  • Internogiorno Staff Switzerland

Geben Sie hier Ihre Kontaktdaten ein, falls Sie wünschen kontaktiert zu werden.

PrivathausHORECAEinzelhandelOne Day Shopping TourAnderes

Die Datenverarbeitung entspricht dem SR 235.1 Bundesgesetz vom 19. Juni 1992 über den Datenschutz.

Akzeptieren